Logo4Web

Filter media by:
Wed, May 16, 2018
Hits: 5
48 mins 10 secs
1 SAMUEL 16 PART 2- By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 20
37 mins 20 secs
MARK 1 (Part 1) By Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 09, 2018
Hits: 5
48 mins 18 secs
1 SAMUEL 14 PART 1 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 02, 2018
Hits: 25
55 mins 21 secs
1 SAMUEL 13 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Hits: 38
53 mins 25 secs
1 SAMUEL 12 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
Hits: 30
34 mins 29 secs
Stand Firm - Galatians 1:1-10 by Richard Hall
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 47
36 mins 40 secs
A LIFE'S LEGACY - Honoring Pastor Barry (Bilingual) - By Pastor Phils & Pastor Edgar
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Hits: 33
56 mins 9 secs
Acts 2 by Daniel Peterson
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
Hits: 47
29 mins 37 secs
Topical teaching on, "What Faith Is" by Richard Hall
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 40
26 mins 16 secs
Teaching on the Resurrection Sunday By Pastor Phils.