Logo4Web

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 14
44 mins 16 secs
MARK 3 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 12
34 mins 40 secs
MARK 2 (Part 3) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Hits: 10
1 hr 3 mins 28 secs
1 SAMUEL 17 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 5
45 mins 48 secs
MARK 2 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
Hits: 10
40 mins 29 secs
1 SAMUEL 16 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 18
42 mins 37 secs
MARK 2 (Part 1) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 30, 2018
Hits: 7
48 mins 53 secs
1 SAMUEL 16 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 11
44 mins 56 secs
MARK 1 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 23, 2018
Hits: 8
48 mins 53 secs
1 SAMUEL 15 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 20
35 mins 5 secs
MARK 1 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia