Logo4Web

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 20
42 mins 37 secs
MARK 2 (Part 1) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 30, 2018
Hits: 9
48 mins 53 secs
1 SAMUEL 16 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 13
44 mins 56 secs
MARK 1 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 23, 2018
Hits: 10
48 mins 53 secs
1 SAMUEL 15 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 22
35 mins 5 secs
MARK 1 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 16, 2018
Hits: 7
48 mins 10 secs
1 SAMUEL 16 PART 2- By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 22
37 mins 20 secs
MARK 1 (Part 1) By Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 09, 2018
Hits: 7
48 mins 18 secs
1 SAMUEL 14 PART 1 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, May 02, 2018
Hits: 27
55 mins 21 secs
1 SAMUEL 13 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Hits: 40
53 mins 25 secs
1 SAMUEL 12 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia