Logo4Web

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 70
44 mins 15 secs
The Comming Of The King (PALM SUNDAY)-Topical teaching By Danny Ramos
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 44
47 mins 7 secs
The book of Philemon by Guest speaker Van Van Deusen from CCBC Murrieta
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Hits: 30
50 mins 30 secs
Christ - Hope - Despair - A topical message by Daniel Peterson from CCBC Murrieta
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 32
44 mins 44 secs
FORGET ME NOT - NEHEMIAH 11 - 12 / A topical teaching by Pastor Mike Neglia
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Hits: 29
46 mins 47 secs
JOSHUA 2 -By Pastor Allen Rigg
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 27
50 mins 55 secs
Communication - Topical teaching by Guest speaker Dave Shirley from CCBC Murrieta
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 31
48 mins 42 secs
Conformed To His Likeness - Topical teaching by Guest Speaker Mark Nigro from C.C.B.C. Murrieta
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 76
42 mins 17 secs
The Prodigal Son - By Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Hits: 29
47 mins 55 secs
1 SAMUEL 11 - By Armando Garcia
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 42
28 mins 20 secs
The Color Of The Cross - By Abel Mendez (Guest Speaker)