Logo4Web

Filter media by:
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 8
50 mins 11 secs
1 SAMUEL 20 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 13
48 mins 2 secs
MARK 5 (Part 1) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 72
34 mins 2 secs
MARK 4 (Part 3) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Hits: 11
47 mins 59 secs
1 SAMUEL 19 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 11
41 mins 34 secs
MARK 4 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 14
49 mins 19 secs
1 SAMUEL 18 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 20
45 mins 48 secs
MARK 4 (Part 1) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Hits: 11
53 mins 58 secs
1 SAMUEL 17 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 12
36 mins 5 secs
MARK 3 (Part 3) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 15
45 mins 13 secs
MARK 3 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia