Logo4Web

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 22
49 mins 18 secs
MARK 6 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Hits: 16
51 mins 6 secs
1 SAMUEL 24 PART 1 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Hits: 23
34 mins
1 SAMUEL 23 PART 2 - By Richard Hall
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 27
45 mins 46 secs
MARK 6 (Part 1) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 21
49 mins 4 secs
1 SAMUEL 23 PART 1 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 26
48 mins 48 secs
MARK 5 (Part 3) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 25
51 mins 34 secs
1 SAMUEL 22 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 18
35 mins 31 secs
MARK 5 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Hits: 13
38 mins 40 secs
1 SAMUEL 21 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 33
38 mins 55 secs
With the right perspective I will persever in the process to receive the promise - By pastor Phils