Logo4Web

Filter media by:
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 16
49 mins 19 secs
1 SAMUEL 18 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 22
45 mins 48 secs
MARK 4 (Part 1) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Hits: 13
53 mins 58 secs
1 SAMUEL 17 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 14
36 mins 5 secs
MARK 3 (Part 3) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 17
45 mins 13 secs
MARK 3 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 16
44 mins 16 secs
MARK 3 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 14
34 mins 40 secs
MARK 2 (Part 3) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Hits: 12
1 hr 3 mins 28 secs
1 SAMUEL 17 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 7
45 mins 48 secs
MARK 2 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
Hits: 12
40 mins 29 secs
1 SAMUEL 16 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia