Logo4Web

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 28
48 mins 48 secs
MARK 5 (Part 3) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 27
51 mins 34 secs
1 SAMUEL 22 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 20
35 mins 31 secs
MARK 5 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Hits: 15
38 mins 40 secs
1 SAMUEL 21 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 35
38 mins 55 secs
With the right perspective I will persever in the process to receive the promise - By pastor Phils
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 10
50 mins 11 secs
1 SAMUEL 20 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 15
48 mins 2 secs
MARK 5 (Part 1) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 74
34 mins 2 secs
MARK 4 (Part 3) by Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Hits: 13
47 mins 59 secs
1 SAMUEL 19 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 13
41 mins 34 secs
MARK 4 (Part 2) by Pastor Armando Garcia