Logo4Web

Armando Garcia

Armando Garcia

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 16
43 mins 23 secs
Mark 8 (PART 3) by Armando Garcia
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 19
50 mins 50 secs
MARK 8 (Part 2) By Armando Garcia
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Hits: 21
50 mins 7 secs
THE SUPERIORITY OF CHRIST - HEBREWS 11 By Armando Garcia
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 15
41 mins 35 secs
A NEW BEGINNING New years message by Pastor Armando Garcia
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Hits: 23
34 mins 50 secs
CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE 2018 - By Armando Garcia
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 33
40 mins 12 secs
SAVE HIS PEOPLE - By Armando Garcia
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Hits: 11
46 mins 15 secs
Second Advent - Rightly Waiting By Armando Garcia
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 22
40 mins 44 secs
GOD DRENCHED STORY - By Armando Garcia
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Hits: 16
49 mins 31 secs
Christmas with Isaiah - By Armando Garcia
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 20
43 mins 36 secs
MARK 8 (Part 1) by Pastor Armando Garcia