Logo4Web

SAMUEL

SAMUEL

Oct 2017 - Nov 2018
Sermons in this series
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Hits: 19
44 mins 31 secs
1 SAMUEL 31 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
Hits: 25
57 mins 34 secs
1 SAMUEL 30 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Hits: 18
49 mins 27 secs
1 SAMUEL 29 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Hits: 18
45 mins 30 secs
1 SAMUEL 28 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Hits: 13
49 mins 11 secs
1 SAMUEL 27 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
Hits: 13
1 hr 3 mins 28 secs
1 SAMUEL 26 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Hits: 20
55 mins 16 secs
1 SAMUEL 25 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Hits: 18
51 mins 6 secs
1 SAMUEL 24 PART 1 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Hits: 28
34 mins
1 SAMUEL 23 PART 2 - By Richard Hall
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 25
49 mins 4 secs
1 SAMUEL 23 PART 1 - By C.C.F. Senior Pastor Armando Garcia