Logo4Web

TOPICAL \ GUEST SPEAKER

TOPICAL \ GUEST SPEAKER

Jan 2015 - Apr 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Hits: 2
41 mins 25 secs
RESURRECTION SUNDAY 2019 By Armando Garcia
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Hits: 8
39 mins 19 secs
PALM SUNDAY 2019 By Armando Garcia
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 12
37 mins 58 secs
TRUTH IN A "POST TRUTH" WORLD By Pastor Mike Neglia
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Hits: 32
1 hr 1 mins 23 secs
HEBREWS 11 (Part 2) - By Armando Garcia
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 25
48 mins 7 secs
Gods Rescue Mission By Guest Speaker Loren Combs
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Hits: 34
50 mins 7 secs
THE SUPERIORITY OF CHRIST - HEBREWS 11 By Armando Garcia
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 28
41 mins 35 secs
A NEW BEGINNING New years message by Pastor Armando Garcia
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 48
35 mins 23 secs
He had a plan for that... By Phils Sabordo
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Hits: 39
34 mins 50 secs
CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE 2018 - By Armando Garcia
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 51
40 mins 12 secs
SAVE HIS PEOPLE - By Armando Garcia